News and Events

Home / News & Events / 5 lessons learned from planning for the unpredictable.

5 lessons learned from planning for the unpredictable.

PMsquare & Oliver Wight are inviting you to 5 lessons learned from planning for the unpredictable webinar. Join us for this two part webinar series and learn how businesses have taken the opportunity to do real business continuity planning in unpredictable times. REGISTER HERE FOR OUR WEBINAR In our webinar part one you will learn:

  • What is business continuity planning?
  • Case studies from the past disruptive and unexpected events related to health and emergency services
  • How you could anticipate, get prepared and overcome the unexpected
  • Key components of integrated business planning

Date: Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Time: 9.30am – 10.15am (Singapore & Philippines) | 8:30am – 9:15am (Thailand) | 7:00am – 7:45am (India & Sri Lanka)
Hear from the people who invented integrated business planning, Oliver Wight

Register Now